New Music Tuesday: It All Belongs To Monica

View Comments
Photo By: Annette Brown / Getty Images Entertainment

Photo By: Annette Brown / Getty Images Entertainment

This week’s new music releases features the seventh studio album from [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Monica[/lastfm] titled ‘New Life’ and the soundtrack to the movie ‘Think Like a Man.’

Monica’s latest effort has the backing of some powerful names in the business including [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Missy Elliot [/lastfm]and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Jermaine Dupri[/lastfm]. The album has already produced the hit ‘Until It’s Gone’ and her current release ‘It All Belongs To Me’ features [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Brandy[/lastfm] and is climbing the charts.

‘Think Like a Man’ hits theaters on April 20th but you can enjoy the soundtrack right now. The day of movie soundtracks producing hits these days are few and far between but this one already has two, including tracks from Jennifer Hudson featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ne-Yo[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]John Legend[/lastfm].

Here is the Track List for New Life:

1. “Intro” (Interlude)
2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy
3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”
4. “Man Who Has Everything”
5. “Big Mistake”
6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale
7. “Without You”
8. “Until It’s Gone”
9. “Amazing”
10. “Cry”
11. “Time To Move On”
12. “Outro” (Interlude)

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 544 other followers